New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am I lQQking for you?

Widowed,have grown children and have grandchildren, retired. LQQking for someone to complete my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePsychiatric aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAll NCIS, all Law and Orders, all CSI, Blue Blood
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Forest Gump all Elvis movies and others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis, Marty Stuart,Reba
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksAll Nora Roberts books
Idea of funSpending time with special person in my life, family and friends. Would live to ride again, it's been several years since I have ridden.
HobbiesDining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to love me for who I am.
On the first dateMeet in public for coffee or sodas