New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pick me. Pick me. pick me.

A man who keeps busy , I'm outgoing to a point but , I'm outstanding on the Bike. I've read all my life and never intend to quit till I have wings... Love to fly planes ,work on my Bikes and Cars. But if I had a good woman bye my side , ide be worken on her .Just a great man that would love to meet the right gal...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2005 Fat Boy 1450 cc. and I also have a 2018 Harley Davidson Breakout with 114 cubic in Motor 1863 cc .its a Dragster...Both very nice Bikes.
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideHwy 178 Kern Canyon Hwy Bakersfield ca. To Lake Isabella. Awsome ... Its Been years thow ...

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Adult
Favorite moviesMatrix. And. Easyrider.
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd. And. Alice Cooper.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funA woman
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving without a par a shoot..

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my Partner..