New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not a member and I Just moved back to Tennessee from South Florida Atlantic Coast side and I will be heading back to South Florida after the first of the year.

Please read all of this to figure out the code I feel like I am and how to chat with me ! Five foot ten hundred and sixty-nine pounds shaved head athletic build love to ride motorcycles hunt and fish hiking camping just enjoying life in the retirement time of my life. Also I enjoy my children and grandchildren. I live part-time East Tennessee Western North Carolina and the rest of the time in South Florida when the winters get too bad up north I head to Florida and when it gets too hot I head back up north.7plus7plus2= area. Too 0 Nine= prefix. Too zero Too ate. If you are smart and can decipher my code we might be able to chat! Text you later!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a 2012 custom Pro Street Chopper
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideCross country
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear jeans and a shirt when it's warm but I will wear my Leathers on a long trip
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere that's nowhere but always ends up being somewhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired construction project manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, NCIS LA, 911, the resident, the prodigal, Chicago PD, Blue ******, house, Big Bang Theory, the ranch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption Guardians of the Galaxy The Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing for a long ride on my Chopper on a back road to nowhere that ends up coming out somewhere and rediscovering A New area and all the while searching for a good camping spot and fishing spots so find me JKoerber58 and GEE send me a letter.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAs part of my bucket list I want to ride the perimeter of the United States buy motorcycle with my son on his Harley


Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo try to outlive my dad after he retired he retired at 50 and live to be 77 I retired at sixty I would hope I could live to be 87 +

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes care of herself and it's conscious about how she looks let's face it men of an attractive woman and that's what attracts me first then intelligence a woman with a brain that can think for herself is also very attractive someone you can have a great conversation with and it seems to never end when you start talking because you find so many things that you both have in common so the conversation can go on and on seeming that it may never ever stop because you become so comfortable chatting with them. And it wouldn't hurt if you were a double d I definitely I am a boob and butt man!
On the first dateRide out to an Overlook and watch the sunset from a top of Mountain High or a Ride Along the intercoastal Highway searching for that perfect place to sit and watch the sun go down over the ocean