New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pillion available

Just an average low key guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownRoad King
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere in the Appalachians.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlack Sail, GOT, SOA, VIKINGS and many others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, DR Zhivago, Sound of Music, Boy on a Dolphin, The Great Escape, a others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRight now, Tyler Childers, King George and anything with Dimebag Darrell,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Poetry
Idea of funRiding a technically challenging road that requires your focus. Not necessarily a fast road, just one that , just one that will bite you if your not 100% into what you're doing.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTail of the Dragon.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuine.
On the first dateNot a movie, no way to communicate, if we went for a ride, at least there would be body contact for communication.