New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking around

Male (49) looking for Female Berea, Illinois, United States

Looking too see if I like this site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSoftail
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both depends on weather

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleWork

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving and scuba diving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Softball, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis