New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love motorcycles!

FUN#CRAZY#WILD

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation Driver & Health Care Aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesI love horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsPrince, Luke Combs, Beyoncé, Leona Lewis, Rihanna
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Music, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out to eat, bike riding, swimming, shopping, listening to music, taking long walks, getting together with good friends playing DOMINOES or cards.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryHmmm.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThose things listed above. Bottom line, a man that is not a LIAR, just be straight up and honest.
On the first dateHave a drink, talk and have a great time

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking