New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very Single, Ready for Love ????

Female (57) looking for Male Victoria, Texas, United States

Romantic, Spontaneous, Passionate, Loves kissing, cuddling, Camping, fishing, Very Easygoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideCorpus Christi

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLab Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, Sons of Anarchy, Lifetime movies , ID Channel, History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shining , Annabelle , Fifty Shades of Grey, Urban Cowboy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Keith Urban, George Jones, Creedence ,Eagles, Bob Segar , Elton John, ZZ Top
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Grey, Twilight Series
Idea of funBbqn,cooking , dancing,karaoke ,Motorcycles. Car Races ,
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEverything... Well Almost

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find my forever love ♥️