New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old School Biker

Male (59) looking for Female Salmo, British Columbia, Canada

59 & holding. Looking for female riding companion for rallies, runs & biker games in the Kootenay Mountains.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePromotor/ sound technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, I'm a recording artist, Blues
Favorite artistsClassic Rockers
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Music, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funAll biker events.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy & comfortable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be an equal.
On the first dateA ride for coffee or a beer.