New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Ride

Male (60) looking for Female Burleson, Texas, United States

Native American

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsKieth Urban,Garth Brooks, Marvin Gay etc...
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksHoly Bible,Joyce Myers Change your words Change your life. (self help books ) Dennis Leonard Failer is not the end.Or your best days are still Ahead.
Idea of funRiding my Harley Davidson,going on bike ralleys, helping the people in need our homeless Veterans.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHanging with a beautiful woman and her having her own bike and just riding together.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest,and help as many people as I can.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity, sweetness,humer
On the first dateGo out to dinner,maybe a movie,get some bike riding in.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting