New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’ll ride anything

Male (54) looking for Female Dénia, Alicante, Spain

Been riding for over 40 years. Own many bikes but Ducati is my fav.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati 748, 1098s Streetfighter, S2R1000,
Honda CBR1000RR
BMW F800GS
HARLEY Nightrod
Yamaha WR250, RZ500
I rideDaily
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideCostablanca CV-712
Pego to Margarida

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleI’m the boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMotoGP
Stand up comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Van Halen, AC/DC, Supertramp
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Sports
Idea of funRiding till the road runs out.
Socializing with people who love their bikes
HobbiesSports, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDie broke

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamMotoGP Repsol Honda
Favorite college teamNone