New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Indian or HD??

Male (46) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

Ride a Chueftain Ltd and a Triumph Speed Twinn. Also ride mtbikes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedCurrently Indian Chieftain Ltd and Vulcan 900 custom, which I’m trading for a Triumph Speed Twinn.
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandBlack Flag

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUPS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionBiography
HobbiesSports, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite college teamTexas Tech University