New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gentleman Biker

Male (57) looking for Female Tucson, Arizona, United States

Bought my first bike in February 2019 and I love the hell out of it. I'm looking for a LADY who is interested in going on overnight or weekend day trips, once we know each other of course. I'm the mean time maybe we can be bike mates and see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2015 Harley Davidson Sportster
RidesDaily
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideN. Silverbell

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBoston Legal, MASH
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Idea of funLaughing my ass off with others.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking