New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crazy hair

Female (68) looking for Male Hume, Illinois, United States

I'm 67 but think like a teenager. Love to have fun, dancing, singing, but mostly riding behind an experienced biker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedDon't own any. They were owned by my late husband.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideNo favorites. As long as I getting wind therapy I'm happy


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile
The War Room
God's Not Dead trilogy
Eddie and The Cruisers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash
We Are Messengers
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksToo many to choose a favorite
Idea of funRiding with a friend
Going out to listen to a band and dancing
HobbiesMusic, Games, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find myself again

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts my silly side and isn't put off by my crazy hair colors.
On the first dateHave lunch somewhere very public. Spend time talking about each other's likes and dislikes