New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Coming out of my comfort zone

Ready to step out of comfort zone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own or ride,I prefer the back of the bike
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Favorite movies50 shades of grey
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsI really do not why I'm wasting my time there is someone I'm into but every time I try to answer him I can't I think his name is Roy
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite books50 shades of grey
Idea of funRiding and meeting new people
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Family, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeWell my goal to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI have to be attracted to him,a sence humor average is ok but nice and muscular and respectful
On the first dateOn a bike I like to wrap my arms around him ,ride and stop at bar dinner and drinks