New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am single

i amlooking for the right one for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferTrike
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?goodup state
Name your favorite place or road to rideflorida orlando

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlei got my own the biggest bad custom shop

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsdrift way
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookscant read a book i am sorry
Idea of fungood timme
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifewife some kid's too

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Oddities, Money, Power
Look for in a partnernew wife
On the first datemarried future career and life too.