New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm alone and want someone to ride & play with. Any takers?

Male (68) looking for Female Kansas, Vermont, United States

5'10", 233 lbs. Love to take long rides for some much needed wind therapy of sorts. I also like to cuddle & be close to one another. Should mention also a Marine. Let's get together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2008 Dyna super glide. Which I won in a raffle.
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both, Leathers on long trips. Just my cut on local rides.
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhatever road makes me feel good & with good scenery. Doesn't matter where it's whom I am with that matters the most.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaking you happy on or off mine or our bikes.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTreadstone Watchman Shooter His dark materials.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJohn wick series Resident Evil dazed and confused Equalizer Burlesque zombie land In Reddick the series.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, ACDC, Boney James, BB king, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI listen to audio books.
Idea of funRide my Harley, amusement parks, listen to good music. Cuddling and canoodling are my favorites. More to come.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEverything