New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm single and just lookin. ????

Male (60) looking for Female Ontario, Oregon, United States

I'm A 59 year old retired Harley Mechanic.. Liokin for A good woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedMy last was a 1993 Ultra classic building a 1971 S
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesWear leathers.. Saved my ass when I hit a deer.
Favorite place or road to rideAllot of places been all over.. Lived in Sturgis for 15 years.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Harley Hotrod builder

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMash Drag Racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsZzTop Skynerd Tom Petty Billy Squire
Reading selectionInstructional, Technical
Idea of funPoker Runs Ralleys Sturgis( not the same) Wanna do Daytytona..
HobbiesCars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWoman with no Fuckin Drama

Views

Goal in lifeFinish my 1971 Shovel.. And my 71 Chevy K10 truck..