New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly single, and want to have fun and meet new people

Female (52) looking for Male Massillon, Ohio, United States

I'm newly single and adjusting to being alone. Looking forward to haviing someone to have fun with and enjoylife.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2003 ultra classic Electra glide anniversary addition
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Prefer leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry roads, just take off and see where we end up

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMachine Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMash, mysteries at the museum, the big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCloud Atlas, Crash , the road to perdition , wIzard of Oz
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsRobl Zombie, CLUTCH, GODSMACK
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksCloud Atlas, John Grisham,
Idea of funIs going on a ride and seeing where we end up. I love to go dancing and concert. Or camping. I love the outdoors and I love to cook.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAn Escape Room,

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerStability financial and emotional. Someone who is willing to give and take.
On the first dateA long ride depending on the time of year, stopping where and when we want. Followed by dinner and drinks on the way home, if we decide to come back. A nice quiet dinner where we can get to know each other