New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's too short for B.S.

Female (49) looking for Male Akron, Ohio, United States

I'm an easy going, fun loving, down to earth gal that loves to cook for my man. I'll treat him like a King all I ask is that he make me his Queen! I'm faithful, honest and flirty...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own one yet! But it will be a Harley!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both but always have the leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaven't found one yet!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsReal crime tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDrive angry and RED
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many to list!
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksVampire and werewolf books. Lol
Idea of funRiding motorcycles,Shooting pool, or shooting guns
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky or scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOwn my own Harley and open a mom and pops diner or meet my soul mate and we buy an RV and haul the bikes w us and just travel for the rest of our lives haha that one is more of a fairy tale but ya never know miracles do happen!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithful, caring and affectionate
On the first dateHave a nice quiet meal I would cook provided the situation permitted and then have a couple drinks by a fire w some music and just get to know each other