New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet kat

Just looking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI dont back sest only

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleVet technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDr jeff
Rocky mountain vet
Pitbulls and paroles
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsThomas Rhett and shania twain
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTaking a ride to no where.

Sitting by a firr
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySwim with s dolphin

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make others feel feel the same

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBest friend..honest and loyal
On the first dateRide to no where