New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a riding partner

I love to ride when ever I can. I like the outdoors. beach , NH.,Kayaking, freshwater fishing. I'm easy going. I'm loyal. I like hanging with friends.I like day trips. movies. dinning.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a Harley Heritage. I ride almost every weekend. I like back roads. I ride in MA. also RI. and CT.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to ridePlymouth

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Zoey
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFake mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsForged in Fire,Survivor,All the Alaska shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesJeremiah Johnson, River of No Return
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsAll the oldies
Reading selectionMystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDean Koontz novels
Idea of funDay trips. hanging with friends ,riding my bike ,doing almost anything with the right person.
HobbiesMovies, Family, Dining, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a honest , happy life. Help people when I can. Family is important to me. Find that special lady to make happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a lady who is loyal, honest , funny, compassionate, communicates her feelings. and family is important to her. I'm looking for a best friend.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a drink and see if we hit it off.