New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kathykinder1961

Outspoken life of the party and truthful do no lies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at this time
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes ,long trips is riding leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideOpen road any

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two kittens there sisters one is Stephanie and her sister is Sonny
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tiger striped
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyEach other
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My male is little man he weighs 115 pounds
My female is Cinnamon she weighs
42 pounds
What breed is your dog?Both are Pitbulls
How old is your dog?My male will be 12January 26
My female just turned 3 2 weeks ago
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have two female kittens
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFemale loves her gofer it’s her baby
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onWii, Mobile
My favourite games areWords with friends
Astriods
Bingo
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCosmetologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung and Reastless
Chicago PD
NCIS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesChristmas Story
Dear John
Coyote Ugly
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsAerosmith
REO Speedwagom
Bon Jovi
Enricka Glacias
Guns and Roses
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature
Favorite booksTrue stories
Harry Potter
Idea of funCamping hiking. Boating. Conversation
Dancing
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki diving
Skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPresbyterianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeNever to be unhappy or depressed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
Sensitivity
If Romantic
On the first dateQuiet dinner movie long walk and converse. With some flirting kids before ending the evening a passionate kiss

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamOhio State University