New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to ride

The good news is that I look like my profile photograph.

Some of my traits: dynamic, independent, good company, quick- thinking, bit impatient, optimistic, sometimes abrupt, and empathetic. I can make you think and I can make you laugh.

I started riding in my late 40's, and I love it. Have been without a bike for a few months now so this summer I rode pillion a few times and that felt great too.

As for the rest .... I am a published author, took part in a revolution and a 1 year sit down protest, have trekked in the Himalayas twice in recent years, including through knee-high snow on the Annapurna circuit, walked on red-hot coals, and made a home in England. I have the courage to act on my convictions, and I believe there is more to a human being than the everyday.

I am looking to meet and connect with someone who cares about himself and others, loves his life and what he does in it, and values closeness with his partner. Looking forward to speaking with you.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBike-less for now. My Suzuki Van Van got totalled 6 months ago.
I preferClassics
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional
HobbiesReading, Learning, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo enable