New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Male (50) looking for Female Cleveland, Texas, United States

New to this online dating. Looking for a friend and hopefully more later. I was a back seat rider for many years. I’ve been riding my own now for several years. Looking for some that likes to ride but also enjoys the family like. I have three grown kids and 5 grandkids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesDancing, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Goal in lifeA happy life and someone to spend it with me !’

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can connect with. Would like to have some of the same interest!
On the first dateRide somewhere for dinner then find somewhere to sit and talk !!