New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue Eyes55

I'm happy go lucky most of the time. Self-sufficient, enjoy somebody that can make me laugh . I don't sweat the small stuff. Im defenately looking for Real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own883 Sportster
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideSturgis ND,Laconia NH, Virginia Beach, through the mountains. I would like to find new spots to ride to.!

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Isabella and Tinkerbell
What breed is your dog?They're my little 5 lb Yorkshire Terriers that love me unconditionally! No they're not anklebiters. LOL
How old is your dog?5 and 7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMice lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVet Tech,Pet stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMom,The King of Queens, In search of . Two and a Half Men.Aliens.lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTombstone, John Warwick, Easy Rider,Pretty Woman,Message in a bottle. Cheech and Chong
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsLynyrd Skynyrd, Blackfoot, Janis Joplin , Joe Bonamassa, Muddy Waters
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksBattlefield of the Mind, Living beyond your feelings.
Idea of funLive love and laugh
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining!Hand Gliding.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo hopefully find My Last First Kiss!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRealism no Liars. No married peeps . Down-to-earth person who is self-sufficient ,not arrogant or insecure or gets jealous. Would like to find a person that is adventurous , likes to travel and explore new places . Sense of humor is a must. As they say laughter is good medicine .One who likes music and dancing. I'm definitely not looking for a one-night stand.Could you be that one in my last chapter?Lets Chat!????
On the first dateWould like to get together for dinner or drinks or lunch or coffee.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga