New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and friends

Female (50) looking for Male Madison, Indiana, United States

I'm classy, trashy and a little smart assy but I love to ride and have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at the moment. I have had a Honda Nighthawk, Goldwings, and Aspencades.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I like leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAround water

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Punkass
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and goats
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCaps
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Korene Skrappy and Biggin
What breed is your dog?Korene is a Yorkie Shih tzu mix. Skrappy her husband is a beagle and Biggin is their son
How old is your dog?K-10, S-10, and B-8
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat and goats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCo Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesTombstone. Dirty Dancing Enemy Mine
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsBob Seger Eric Church.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funRight now I want to meet a friend to do rides with
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryKaraoke but I'm too sh6

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo live life, have fun and make great happy memories

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will do things with me, be proud to be with me, respectful
On the first dateRide out to a lake or waterfall and enjoy a picnic