New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nickerzzz

Bold, Outgoing, Artist that is in need of connecting with a real guy.....who knows maybe there is still one around....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideLBI

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRetail Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV shows2 1/2 Men, Bob's Burgers, & Better Call Saul....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNotebook, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, & A Clockwork Orange...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem, NF, & Marilyn Manson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksLong Hard Road Outta Hell, Heroine Diaries, & Scar Tissue.....
Idea of funBeing around those i care about....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo kart racing on a date!!!