New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Male looking for a good partner who eappreciattes and enjoys the little things.

Male (58) looking for Female Austell, Georgia, United States

Very laid back, easy going and quiet. Appreciate the little things. I would consider myself a giver in making sure my partner is happy. I am very flexible and can adapt to any situation. Look for the positive in a person and will always give the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise. Honesty and trust are the most important things to me. If you have that, other things will follow and fall into place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have a couple Triumph cruisers, café racer, Ninja and a Honda VTZ 1300. I enjoy riding mostly on weekends due to working during the week. Look for a partner to do weekend trips and long trips. Easy riding, never in a hurry, enjoy being on the bike and j
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on weather and where I am going.
Name your favorite place or road to rideLiving near Atlanta, always enjoy going to North Georgia. Like the backroads and just exploring.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleVice President of Plant Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Replacement Players
National Lampoon Movies
Most Comedies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsSheryl Crow
Kid Rock
Bob Seger
Fleetwood Mac
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPretty flexible on this one. Always up for an adventure. Pretty open minded and willing to try. To me it is about being with the right partner.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI have done most of the things I have wanted to, but there is always more out there to do with that right person.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo enjoy each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open to share and talk. They understand how important the little things are. They are not needy and have respect for other people and their views. Don't fly off on the handle quickly. They understand how important honesty and trust are in a relationship. Communication is more than texting but actually having a conversation. When together, the phone is not imoortant but the time together is.
On the first dateMeet for a drink, even though I do not drink, have no issue with my partner drinking, initially to see if there was any connection. if there was, maybe grab something to eat, chat some more and get to know each other. If she felt comfortable and weather was good, maybe a short ride. I just want to make sure that my date feels comfortable with the 1st meeting.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks
Favorite college teamNone