New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So won't you ride with me, ride with me, see where this thing goes

Let me tell you something about myself. I'm a hardworking woman with a positive attitude and a zest for life. I am fiercely loyal, loving and dedicated to my friends and family. That love and loyalty also extends to my dogs, cats & birds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaster Hairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsany of the paranormal reality shows, American Pickers, Antiques Roadshow, CBS Sunday Morning Show, any of the shows that have Josh Gates as the host, First 48 hours, P.D. Live, some HGTV shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLawless, Galaxy Quest, Snatch, Just Visiting, Grosse Point Blank, Road to Perdition, French Kiss
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsRev. Horton Heat, Brian Setzer, The Supersuckers, The Offspring,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksthe Outlander Series and pretty much anything non-fiction
Idea of funRiding motorcycles anywhere, Listening to music and seeing live bands, Dinner & movies, Watching live boxing, Hiking with my dogs, Festivals of any kind, Hanging out with friends & drinking tequila, traveling whether it's the Badlands of South Dakota or the Ukrainian Carpathian Mountains.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done a lot of things in my life. I'm not sure what I haven't done yet that I want to try other than I've never been to any bike weeks anywhere.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo live a good life, have fun whenever I can and appreciate every day and every good thing that I come across.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who shares some of the same interest that I have but is also excited to share some new adventures with me. I want a man who is ready to grow and nurture a relationship together that will be long and lasting. A man who might not be perfect, but might possibly be perfect for me.
On the first dateMeet somewhere that we could talk. Maybe go for a walk, have coffee. Just something light & casual.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga