New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired, single, animal lover & good conversationlist.

Worked in Radio for 14 years. Retired, love animals and have a gorgeous tortoise shell Calico. She's my kid! Love RockNRoll, Blues, & fun in the ????! Great conversation with proper intelligence to probably make you laugh!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageIndian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleAccount Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDocumentary's, or a good movie!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the lambs, First Knight, Queen Elizabeth with Kate Blanchett! The Joker, Hangover, Cold Mountain, A Love Song for Bobby Long.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsSteely Dan, Linkin Park, Taproot, Disturbed, Halsey, Anthony Gomes, Joe Bonamossa
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksForever Amber, love all Kathleen Windsor books. Sammy the Bull, mafia informant. Great read!
Idea of funAnything that puts a smile on my face ????.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing, deep sea fishing, riding in a Hot Air Balloon.