New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How are you wonderful bike riders out there!! I’m looking for someone who loves Riley more cycle as much as I do. And enjoys the freedom of the open road. If you’re out there let’s get riding!!!

Hello all I am a 55-year-old woman retired from my correctional job from the state of Minnesota as a registered nurse. My kids are all grown and I have time to go out and enjoy the freedom of the open road with someone special or someone who really enjoys the freedom of the open road as much as I do. If you’re out there let’s connect and hit the highway!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Touring
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesRiding leathers
Favorite place or road to rideDown The Mississippi

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedMix

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:5+ years
Favorite position:Downward dog
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Hot Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":No, thank you! I like to do yoga alone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired RN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMovies on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesOzark , Bloodline,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite artistsSkynard, Seger, ZZ Top , you get the picture
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music
Favorite booksGardening magazines and motorcycle magazines
Idea of funGoing out for a nice relaxing ride on the motorcycle and a beautiful 75° day
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling around the whole United States in my toy hauler with the motorcycle

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive with my faith be in first and foremost because our lives are going to turn out the way God intends him to. And I am a firm believer of turning a lot of things over to God and letting things work out the way they will.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like somebody who is physically attractive and in good athletic shape. I like somebody that is taller than me and is a very huggy kind of person I like somebody that shows their love.
On the first dateMeet them for a motorcycle ride and ride down the Mississippi and find a local pub and have a good meal and a nice talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamThe Vikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga