New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventure

Male (62) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

Honest, loyal, respectful , love to laugh. Willing to try new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIndian Roadmaster
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather Jacket
Name your favorite place or road to ridePreferably back roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLife in pieces
This is us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShaw shank redemption
Saving Private Ryan
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaughan
BB King
Marshall Tucker band
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Clifton Chronicles
The Huntress
Idea of funSocializing with friends
Travel
Just hanging out with that special someone
Water sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be remembered as a good guy with few regrets

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, fun loving, loyal ,
Empathetic , open to new experiences.
On the first dateMeet for breakfast . Its a great way to start the day , and perhaps; if, mutually agreeable
have the rest of the day together.