New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mid 50's Trans Lady looking 4 local friends to ride with

Open minded and fun. I enjoy open road riding and checking out interesting places. I am very active and love to socialize

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedHonda 1300 VTX
RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Rides in leather or plain clothesRiding leathers most of the time

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionInstructional
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asTroublemaker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone Fun and spontaneous. Open to different things
Age36-45, 56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Sailing, Shooting, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training