New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm new to Louisville and looking to go for day rides

Looking another woman to ride with. I'm not a fan of riding in cold or rainy weather.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekend warrior
RidesOut of town
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends if on highways or streets
Favorite place or road to rideUsed to love Virginia and Maryland backroads. I'm new to Louisville so looking to explore

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsPeaky Blinders
GOT
Food shows
Many Netflix series
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesSteel Magnolias
Bette Midler movies
Mad Max movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Political
Favorite booksThe Alchemist
Chelsea Handler books
Idea of funBeing outside with friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying single engine airplane or helicopter

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo retire young and then have my own business where I can enjoy my job and enjoy being around people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA responsible, professional, who knows who she is and has confidence in herself
On the first dateI love food, so a great restaurant would be a must... either before or after doing something outside... whether it's a nice long walk or a ride
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular, Slender

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting