New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New and looking to ride..

Looking for like minded guys.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekend warrior
Favorite motorcyclesTouring
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberYes
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes.. but like to see others in leather..
Favorite place or road to rideJust moved , so exploring now.

Dog(s)

Dog breedMix
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Half Marathons, Marathons
Reasons to enjoy running:Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Every other day

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingJust a regular guy
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAirline

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNetflix ... lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsHard question
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksShort
Idea of funJust hanging out and doing whatever comes to mind.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHard question

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePretty satisfied with goals. But always wanting to better myself and understand and accept others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust be genuine
On the first dateDepends on the connection
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, No preference
Body typeAverage

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite teamMets
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning