New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love.

I'm going to be honest here I don't have a motorcycle but I do enjoy riding on them. I'm a nice person and I love animals and I enjoy having fun also I enjoy playing board games. Also I like playing cards games and I'm not picky about having fun also I'm not picky, about what I eat. Also I like eating different food's. Like American, Italian, Chinese, Mexican. IF you have any questions please ask me and I will try to answer your questions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleHouse wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWalker Texas ranger, medical show's and I like watching national geographic shows. And animals show's also I do like some cop shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesI don't really have any favorite shows I'm sorry about that.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers, crystal gale, and I have some other but I can't think of them at the moment.
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksLaurel k Hamilton, Charlene Harris and I can't think of the other's.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI haven't had tried anything because I haven't had any time to or a chance to I'm sorry.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI haven't really thought about any goals I'm sorry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateI'm not picky about what to do but I do like going to the park and walking around. I also like to go windows shopping just to look at new items and, sitting outside to watch the stars at night. I also just like sitting and listening to music and getting to know the person.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Indian
Body typeBodybuilder, Muscular, Slender