New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s ride

2000 custom fatboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedFat boy
RidesWeekly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes alway jeans prepare for the slide
Favorite place or road to rideDoes not matter as long as the music is up

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height163 cm
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProperty management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNcis
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesPretty women .. fast and furious
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything new country
Reading selectionReference
Favorite booksI have google or how to books
Idea of funRiding and listening to music
HobbiesMotorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy equal
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference