New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is to be lived not watched from the sidelines

Male (60) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Checking things out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesCruisers

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesDifferent sound to fit the mood
Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Texas blues
Plays instrumentGuitar
Started listening to bluesA couple of years ago

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height173 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProject Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Rookie, Shitts Creek, Sheldon, Big Bang, Last Man Standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars series, Star Trek series, John Wick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAdventure thrillers. I write suspense thrillers, romantic suspense and steam punk paranormal
Idea of funUnlimited
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. High altitude expition climb. Not much else I haven't done.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet my damned house renovation done. Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerCompassionate, intelligent, athletic, willing to try to new things and who is adventurous
On the first dateNo idea. Been out of the game awhile. I'm open to anything but it will be good. Haven't thought about it yet. Sorry!
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slim