New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets get busy

I love coloring and talking on the phone with my boyfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesDaily
Favorite motorcyclesTrike
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedDoberman and Rottweiler
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeLarge
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Great family dog

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsWii
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersSingle player

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithImportant
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesPop
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising, Games

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics