New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who wants to go for a ride?

Fit ~ work out 6 days a week, work hard...enjoy life...love my job and having fun...simple and easy...!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCSI NHY, CSI Miami
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesnot crazy about movies!!
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI listen to everything
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite bookshems health, body building and Greene Diet
Idea of funI enjoy doning anything...it's all about having fun!
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryI've done just about everything from skydiving, flying to scobadiving. Prety much up for anything.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to just have a good time and have a well grounded group of friends to hang out with. Always ready to try new things!I enjoy laughiing at my self and the stupid things I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh and just have fun. I like larger guy, easy going and kick back!I have no time for drama!
On the first dateGo on a small bike ride, kick back and rest for awhile...talk...and head back on home!