New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my eyes adore you my soulmate and friend

I am full of life and very energetic. I feel I am ready to see life from new horizons. i really feel special...when I am with a very special guy. It takes two to explore the natural beauty life has to offer. I am an explorer!!!
All the things I have accomplished in my life, has happened...because I believe in myself and just went out and did them. I like to feel the wind in my hair. Feel the rythm of a good dance, feel romance while enjoying a movie or dinner. But most of all... Feel the excitement while in the arms of someone I love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCSI...
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionBusiness
Idea of funI'm spontaneous I'll take anything I can get...You can reach me if you read the captions under my photos...later
HobbiesLearning

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trynew things and go to new places.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo do the best at what I am doing and finish each project I start to reach my goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSomeone with the right chemistry, ambition, and characteristics that will mesh with me.
On the first datesomewhere quite and have a one on one conversation or liven it up and go dancing.