New here? Sign Up Have an account?

can u bring the biker girl out in me

im a single mum that looking for someone to re-light my fire, im 5"3 with dark hair at the mo but that could change lol also have tattoo's. love the open space but live in concrete city, can read flirts lol but cant reply not full member, if you wana tlk to me then just im me...;-) when im on line

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showshouse, csi, scrubs
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviespappion, one brick in the wall
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsredhotchillie, pink, pinkfloyd, jack jhonson
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookstattoo books
Idea of funjust laughing the day away
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryhanggliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto pass my exams at college and learn to ride a motorbike

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnernice butt, combates and lace up boots lol
On the first datejust having fun