New here? Sign Up Have an account?

keep smilin x

Hi im Sue im 41, 5ft1 greeneyes & dark blonde hair, im divorce have 3 grown up children who have all left home now, i like live bans, swimmin & walkin me dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showssilent witness, eastenders, C, s, i
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies2 many 2 say
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKeane .Eagels, Bryan Adams
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksdont read many books more mags
Idea of funGoin see a band, Dancin, just gd company x
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trymmm get bk 2 u

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeSee my family happy & get out more lol

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerHavnt got a type just no wot i like x
On the first dateAnice quite drink in pub & go from there