New here? Sign Up Have an account?

those that matter, dont really mind

Male (38) looking for Female London, Newham, United Kingdom

Down to hearth,, a normal person and as i say,, life's a rollercoaster,,, live it at the max, as ya all know life's given only once,,, u go through some rough n tough times, but at the end why not overcome the hard time by having a good time,, i absolutely love clubbing,, love house music,, into some electro music, but can listen to almost every kinda music,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsx factor, friends and american idol
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesthe devil's advocate, 300 and gladiator
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsmassielo, bushwecka and beyonce
Reading selectionAncient
Idea of funfun and fun and fun,, no matter how,, when and where,,, as long as its safe for others as well
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trybunji jumping

Views

ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerno judgements,,, every one has their own rights
On the first dateim not judgemental at all,, not very much particular about it